Pedagogové

Příjmení Jméno Titul e-mail Telefon
Ambrozová Radka Mgr. Ambrozova.Radka@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 129
Andrlík Michal Mgr. Andrlik.Michal@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 119
Bohatcová Radka Ing. Bohatcova.Radka@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 115
Bušinová Vladimíra Mgr. Businova.Vladimira@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 123
Dokoupilová Lucie Ing. Dokoupilova.Lucie@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 139
Dvořák Jaromír Mgr. Dvorak.Jaromir@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 124
Fialová Ludmila   Fialova.Ludmila@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 104
Grodová Andrea Ing. Sedlackova.Andrea@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 139
Holková Jarmila Ing. Holkova.Jarmila@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 114
Hrdý Miroslav Ing. Hrdy.Miroslav@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 106
Chábová Lea Mgr. Chabova.Lea@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 114
Chatrná Andrea Mgr. Chatrna.Andrea@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 123
Jančíková Kateřina Ing. Jancikova.Katerina@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 127
Karásková Irena Mgr. Karaskova.Irena@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 131
Kolářová Jana Mgr. Kolarova.Jana@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 131
Kotlán Jaroslav Ing. Kotlan.Jaroslav@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 106
Kovaříková Jana Mgr. Kovarikova.Jana@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 115
Králová Eva Ing. Kralova.Eva@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 116
Krayzlová Lucie Ing. Krayzlova.Lucie@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 106
Kuběnová Hana MVDr. Kubenova.Hana@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 135
Kyzlinková Hana PhDr. Kyzlinkova.Hana@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 114
Lepková Jiřina Ing. Lepkova.Jirina@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 134
Lukešová Martina Ing. Lukesova.Martina@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 136
Marek David Ing. Marek.David@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 119
Nečasová Miroslava Ing. Necasova.Miroslava@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 116
Novotný Petr Mgr. Novotny.Petr@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 129
Ondruchová Jiřina Mgr. Ondruchova.Jirina@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 141
Orlitová Jana Mgr. Orlitova.Jana@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 129
Patočková Eva Mgr. Patockova.Eva@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 127
Plavcová ml. Alena Mgr. Plavcova.Alena.ml@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 134
Pluháčková Eva Ing. Pluhackova.Eva@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 130
Porubská Zuzana Mgr. Porubska.Zuzana@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 120
Pospíšilová Veronika Mgr. Pospisilova.Veronika@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 185
Procházka Roman Ing. Prochazka.Roman@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 118
Přichystalová  Věra   Prichystalova.Vera@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 128, 136
Přikrylová Jaroslava Mgr. Prikrylova.Jaroslava@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 107
Rábová Kateřina Mgr. Rabova.Katerina@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 114
Reitschmiedová Nataša Mgr. Reitschmiedova.Natasa@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 123
Sekaninová Vlasta Mgr. Sekaninova.Vlasta@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 182
Slámková Jitka Ing. Slamkova.Jitka@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 136
Smejkal Lubomír Mgr. Smejkal.Lubomir@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 107
Smítka Zdeněk MVDr. Smitka.Zdenek@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 107
Stloukal Mojmír RNDr. Stloukal.Mojmir@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 119
Sychra Josef Mgr. Sychra.Josef@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 124
Šafránek Petr Ing., DiS. Safranek.Petr@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 127
Ševčíková Drahomíra Mgr. Sevcikova.Drahomira@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 104
Škaroupková Kateřina Mgr. Skaroupkova.Katerina@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 131
Šmerdová Pavlína Mgr. Smerdova.Pavlina@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 139
Šplíchalová Monika Mgr. Splichalova.Monika@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 184
Štěrba Martin Mgr. Sterba.Martin@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 129
Švancarová Jana Mgr. Svancarova.Jana@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 107
Tomášková Hana Mgr. Tomaskova.Hana@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 130
Vaňková Marie Ing. Vankova.Marie@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 130
Vegerbauer Petr Ing. Vegerbauer.Petr@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 117
Vinklerová Dagmar Mgr. Vinklerova.Dagmar@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 139
Vondálová Pavla Mgr. Vondalova.Pavla@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 115
Votoček Jiří Mgr. Votocek.Jiri@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 183
Vybíhal Antonín Ing. Vybihal.Antonin@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 124
Zoubek Karel Mgr. Zoubek.Karel@vassboskovice.cz 511 123 117