Provozní zaměstnanci

 Příjmení

 Jméno

   Titul

  e-mail

 Telefon

 Ambrožová  Miroslava    Ambrozova.Miroslava@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 103
 Baderlová  Eva    Baderlova.Eva@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 103
 Dolutovská  Věra    dolutovska.vera@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 112
 Drašarová  Markéta    Drasarova.Marketa@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 101
 Ekslerová  Ivana    ekslerova.ivana@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 125
 Gazdíková  Iveta    Gazdikova.Iveta@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 103
 Grénarová  Marcela     Bc.  grenarova.marcela@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 113
 Greplová  Martina    greplova.martina@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 125
 Hanousková  Andrea    Hanouskova.Andrea@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 103
 Hloušková  Iva    Hlouskov.Iva@vassboskovice.cz  
 Hrdá  Pavlína     Bc.  hrda.pavlina@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 105
 Janků  Otakar    Janku.Otakar@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 121
 Jedličková  Simona    Jedlickova.Simona@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 132 
 Jílková Marta    jilkova.marta@vassboskovice.cz  
 Kameník  Jiří      Kamenik.Jiri@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 137
 Kapounová  Ivana     Bc.  Kapounova.Ivana@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 113
 Klos  Ctirad     Ing.  klos.ctirad@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 137
 Koudelková  Věra    Koudelkova.Vera@vassboskovice.cz  511 124 140
 Ošlejšek  Jiří    Oslejsek.Jiri@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 121
 Ošlejšková  Jarmila    Oslejskova.Jarmila@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 101
 Paseková  Zdena    Pasekova.Zdena@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 101
 Pavlíková   Tereza    Pavlikova.Tereza@vassboskovice.cz  
 Pečinka Jan    pecinka.jan@vassboskovice.cz  
 Pleska  Milan    Pleska.Milan@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 103
 Přibylová  Jana    pribylova.jana@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 105
 Přichystalová  Věra    prichystalova.vera@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 128, 136
 Staníček Jan    stanicek.jan@vassboskovice.cz  
 Vojtěchová  Alena    Vojtechova.Alena@vassboskovice.cz  511 123 101